Monday, February 21, 2011

The board for 2011-2012

The board members for 2011-2012 term:

Ruth Rambo & Lesa Jones - ARB officers
Lesa Jones - Secretary
Mike Arendt - Treasurer
Fred Dockery - Vice-President
Tom Steenhuysen - President

If you would like to contact the board feel free to use our phone number to leave a voicemail (that will be forwarded to each board member), 843.633.1118, or send an email to board[@]